Loading

bigluv007

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 58 years old from Concord, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/25/2013
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love going out taking walks down the park and thinking about my life, I love observing nature and watching movies is also one of my hobbies. I 'I'm a really sensitive and attentive man. I'm an observer of people not a voyeur. I like to figure people out. I like to notice the small detail about people. I like to know what makes them tick and what excites them. I like to know how to make them happy, how to make them feel special. I can be really romantic. With my woman I like to surprise her by doing special things. Like leave a flower on her car windshield and make things that will make her feel sweet loved, wanted and make her feel like the happiest woman in the world and having the best man in the world I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is not working. I do not expect a woman to be a servant to me, spending all her time working and and cleaning. I believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry cook clean, and I have no problem doing that. I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return and hope you have no problem with that

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!