Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Claire4236

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Concord, CA
  • Logged in: 43 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/31/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Insurance indus…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a warm, compassionate and loving person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I have a full time job, but it is what I do to be able to do to afford the rest of my life, it is not the be all and end all of my existence. I am spiritual and open minded. I love to have fun (when can you come out to play?!?). I'm looking for a warm and caring man who is smart, funny, compassionate, and enjoys spending time together. It is important to be open to new possibilities, and to be willing to try new things. Please be financially stable. I am really not interested in sports but if you are, that's fine - I will happily spend time with the girls going out for lunch, shopping or a movie, while you watch or attend the sporting event with your buddies. Even if we are together - it is good to maintain our outside friendships, and great to make new friends together, too. :-) I enjoy spending time with my friends, cooking, gardening, and reading. I love going to the farmers market, and I love to experiment with new fresh seasonal foods.... I love to cook - I hope you like to eat! I enjoy photography and occasional travel. I love animals, and used to do rescue, but stopped doing that a few years ago. I love snuggling, long conversations, and having a good time together. I am really not in to a lot of drama, so if you are still married, I respectfully ask that you pass my profile by.....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!