Loading

HappyHeartD2C7

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from San Antonio, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2013
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Program Coordin…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm not a complicated person and you will find that I'm extremely easy to get along with. I like to laugh and goof around and just make life as fun as possible. I have a really good sense of humor and tend to be a , but it's part of my charm. I try to keep a positive attitude about everything and find that I'm happiest when I'm making other people happy. I love meeting new people and have friends from different backgrounds, lifestyles, and places. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them and thank God everyday for blessing me with all of them. I understand that everyone has drama in their lives, but I try my best to keep it at a minimum in my life. Life is too short to stress over the small things that come our way and my ultimate goal is just to be happy and content with my life. I'm looking for someone who wants to be my partner in life, someone to go through the ups and downs with, and someone who can be faithful through it all. In return I will love and care for them and give all that I have in making a life together work. I know it all sounds sappy, but my parents have been married for 42 years and I know that a marriage really can last a lifetime if the two people are willing to fight for it and really do love each other. I'm an open book, so if you have a question ask. When it comes to relationships I won't make the 1st move, so if you're interested you'll have to send me a message.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!