At home

Loading

Travelstar

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 44 years old from Lynnwood, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/22/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Travel Tourism
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Not your average man. Intelligent, well traveled and opinionated yet, quirky, random and considerate. I value honesty, integrity and loyalty and am a one woman man. I have never followed the traditional 9 to 5 lifestyle preferring instead to pursue the road less traveled thereby avoiding the crowds of sheep. I work in the travel field and keep non a variety of hours although make it a priority to find time for a significant other. In free time I enjoy good food, great conversation, movies and music (especially rock & progressive metal) I am spiritual and have values though not necessarily religious. I prefer cats over dogs, do not care for Apple products and am not a huge fan of Starbucks coffee. I lean toward the conservative side of politics & social issues but remain open to and welcome constructive debate and a variety of opinions. I've been married twice and have 3 daughters from my first marriage all of which live full time out of state, I visit when I can. That being said i am not seeking to necessarily remarry, certainly for the foreseeable future and additional kids are not on my life agenda. That being said I do want to find a compatible woman to develop a meaningful exclusive relationship with.I am a passionate & affectionate person and long for the closeness and companionship that having a special someone brings to all aspects of life. I have always been attracted to sweet, caring and very curvy women with bonus points those who are buxom and have long hair :-) Ideally it would be wonderful to find a woman who is comfortable and secure with being full figured and enjoys a man who truly appreciates & accepts you for who you are! My few deal breakers are smoking and drug use, controlling naggy women, and those who have had or would have weight loss surgery or breast reduction. I love food and I love curves both as there were meant to be enjoyed.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!