Fall 2013

Loading

Breathefreely3

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Auburn, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Healthcare
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

This is a straight forward, curious (I will ask questions), fairly intelligent woman that loves to hike, walk and spend time with my daughter and dog, we seem to always be on the go and I like that, but love days 'in' sometimes too. I am happy with what I have going on, and ready to meet someone that impresses me. Overall, enjoying this dating journey and appreciate what it is teaching me. Passionate about my job (in the healthcare field), and do well to balance it with family, friends and fun. My work often reminds me to; love the ones your with, never judge, appreciate your surroundings (inside and out), breathe, material things don't mean shiz, show people your heart, laugh, think outside the box, and listen. I am service-minded and hope to find someone equally so. Social media is cool, but haven't turned my television on in months. Partial to road-trips, always up for an adventure and dream of exploring every nook and crannie of ME, NH and VT. The simplicities yet complexities of mountains, rolling fields, babbling brooks, waterfalls and rocky coastlines excite me. I am an easy person to please and look for the good. I like cooking with you not just for you, as we toast with a glass of wine. Honestly not much of a drinker or bar goer, but love music and good times. People say I am open-minded, genuine, objective and big-hearted. Tell me about you! Mwah, ~M

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!