Loading

Lonelyja

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 58 years old from Pueblo, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/28/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
High School
What I do:
assistant super…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey guys......You spend years and years raising your kids and then one day they are all gone and you think...wow...now its my turn...and you looking around and your all alone...theres so much you can get out there and do...but what fun is it alone...believe me its not...well im the one thats alone and i would really like to change that..I love country music..and going to concerts...i love the outdoors ...camping and fishing....hiking... long walks in the mountains ...I love road trips...where you have no one place to go and have a blast getting there.....photograph y is my passion...there is so much more of me to share with you it would take hours...im a bit crazy in a good way..I have a great sense of humor and love to kid around....What i looking for to begin with is a friend...someone i can really get to know...someone to hang out this...do things with...Im not looking for sex on the first date...and if thats you ...please dont even bother to respond..cause its not happening,,,also couch potatoes need not apply..you know were not getting any younger...i will say ..i may not be the prettiest peach on the tree or have the greatest body...but i have a heart of gold...and im fun to be around...but i am what i am and what you see it what you get...friends to start and see where it goes...and hopefully the start of a great relationship...so come on Mr Right...step it up...lets see where it goes..thanks and have a great day..and remember smile..its contagious :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!