Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Just me :)

Loading

senae15

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 33 years old from Alma, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/3/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Education
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I currently teach Ag classes and I am an Assistant FFA Advisor. FFA is the greatest organization in the world and I am blessed to be able to work with the future of our agriculture. I love working with my students on all different projects. I do everything from help with leadership contests, to Fair Projects, to helping the kids with their hogs at the Green & White Show. I'm definitely not a girl who is afraid to get dirty. I'm a very easy to get along with, laid back country girl. I am a person that goes with the flow of things. I like to be spontaneous, but at the same time still have some sort of a plan. I love to travel so even if you're not from Michigan go ahead and chat me up. Also, I'm a huge sports fan and love watching and attending all types of sporting events. Saturday nights in the summer are usually spent at a Michigan dirt track watching my friends race their MORAs and helping them when something goes wrong. If its an off weekend I can usually be found at a Tigers game or just relaxing at my parents cabin. I'm also, currently back in school going for my Masters in Social Work degree with a mental health concentration. The goal is to eventually work in the prison system.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!