Loading

nntm882

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 55 years old from Broken Arrow, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a down to earth, romantic, family oriented, compassionate, confident, generous and sarcastically funny kid stuck in a mans body. Chivalry is not dead, I know how to treat a woman like a woman. I like to cook for myself so I don't often go out for dinner, but I'm very out going person, I like to go out for fun, sit around socializing and chatting. I like to go to the movies. Occasionally I attend show business functions , but I'm not really into clubbing. I enjoy relaxing at home and watching a movie in my theater room. On the weekends, I like to go the beach go to the lake and enjoy the view, walk around Town Square or visit friends. My life is simple and structured. The only thing missing is the companionship of a beautiful woman. I am not in any rush to jump into a serious relationship so I am not going to settle for second best. I am going to take my time and hold out for the perfect woman before getting into anything serious. I want it all, beauty and brains. I want a woman who looks great on my arm, who and can also carry on a decent conversation. I posted 4 photos, so you can really get a sense of what I look like before you contact me. My looks are very important to me but I don't care the looks of my partner. Since you can see exactly what I look like, I want to know what you look like as well. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with. I do not want to get to know you only on the internet, but I think it's takes time to know someone so it's looks good to me for us to get to know each other on the internet before meeting, I'm not into rush and wouldn't want to be.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!