Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BookGoddess7C0B

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Apache Junction, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2013
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
High School
What I do:
Cashier
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a funny, honest and loving person. I am easy to get along with and have many friends at work and outside of work. I've already discussed a few things that I like in my profile, but they don't give you enough space to write everything you want to write. In my spare time, besides watching movies and tv and reading, I like to write. Writing for me is something that I am deeply passionate about and I'd like to share that with anyone that I can, if I can get a laugh or even helpful criticism to who I show my work, that will make my day and I know I have made theirs. I'm also a big music lover. Some of my fave music is goth metal, metal, soft rock, alternative, pop rock, and rock music. I love anime, my favorite has to be Sailor Moon, but I am open to others, I love discovering new shows, so please feel free to share with me. I don't know what else to say, if you want to know more, message me. ^_^ I am looking for someone that has a love of Harry Potter, Dr. Who, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Sherlock (amongst others!) and doesn't mind watching romantic movies or musicals. I also love horror movies, sci-fi, anime and anything from the BBC.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!