Loading

suziq1438

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 48 years old from Deltona, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/1/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Registered Nurse
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a 47 year old BBW, working on losing some of the first part of that currently! LOL I have sharp sense of humor, love to laugh, and I laugh too loud. Enjoy great music of all kinds...I LOVE outdoor concerts and live concert events. Love seeing new places, the idea of Florida on a tankful is awesome to me. You can really get to know someone while driving to nowhere in particular. Wandering the beach areas, looking for shells, talking about anything and everything! Not a drinker, I have maybe 1-2 drinks a year. Yes a year. I am currently in school at the University of Texas (online) finishing my Bachelors Degree in nursing and will likely move toward my MSN as well. I am an animal lover! I have 2 dogs and a few outdoor cats. I am a registered nurse, working in home care with mainly geriatric patients. I love what I do for a living. Definitely not the same as working in a hospital. I have a lot of freedom and make wonderful connections with my patients and their families. I have 2 beautiful children, and a gorgeous grandbaby. My children are grown and out of the house, so I am definitely feeling the empty nest thing. Ready to find someone to enjoy time with, I am ready to experience some of the good things life has to offer. Motorcycles are a possibility, jet ski's up the river sounds unbelievably awesome, beaching it, good food, great music and lots of good conversation!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!