this is temporary Until I have the time …

Loading

Jamnee

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 20 years old from Grand Junction, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/12/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
High School
What I do:
concessions and…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I would like to start off by stating that yes, I am young, but I am favorably more mature than most young women my age. I am a bit of a dork, as well as love playing around and just plain having fun, yet I know when to be serious. I love reading, writing, art, and anything that involves freedom of expression. I tend to be a very out going person If not a spazz at times and I generally love people! I am normally a cheerful and optimistic person. I enjoy adventure and the new/unknown. I have decided I am on here to find someone who can be my partner in crime, to find the Adonis to my Venus. I want to meet someone, begin as friends and learn as much as I can about one another before attempting any form of communication outside of the website. I'm looking for someone willing to share a long term relationship. A man who wants more than just sex. A man who is willing to look beyond appearances and get to know me, as well as let's me get to know them for WHO THEY ARE. In short someone who wants a real relationship and not some childish game.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!