primary photo

Loading

Gary19xxx60

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 53 years old from Doral, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Civil Engineeri…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm originally from Berlin Germany but raise in Newark NJ . I played most major sports in HS or college and a couple of them at the professional level. Although sports have been a big part of my life, they don't define who I am. I work out some but I'm not fanatical about it. I'd like to eat healthier, but since I don't smoke or drink, I tend to indulge my eating habits a bit. I'm a self employed i am into labor construction and thanks to God i have just established my own company, but my job, like sports, doesn't define who I am. I'm a good communicator (I write great emails), a great conversationalist, a caring person, a best friend, and someone who'll always tell you the truth even if it's not what you want to hear. My personality is pretty laid back. I won't jump out of an airplane or do Niagara Falls in a barrel with you, but there's a world of things we can discover together. I have a 16 year-old daughter Ella. We do a lot together, some things planned, others spontaneous. Whatever we do we make sure we enjoy each other's company.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!