Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

3/2013

Loading

IrishEyed

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Poplar Bluff, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Travel Planner
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I grew up in a small town, moved to a few Southern cities.. Dallas, Shreveport, Little Rock.... but find I'm still just a small town girl inside. I love what large places have to offer but I really need to see the stars at night to breathe deeply. I love any beach and might possibly be the first landlocked beach bum you have ever encountered. I love to hang out around my house with friends and family and am satisfied with low key moments. I also love to travel. Anywhere. Anytime. I can plan incredibly intricate itineraries or just hop in a vehicle and drive. Both have merit and both satisfy a deep need to experience new places and people. Some random thoughts.... I grew up in a family full of farmers but I kill everything I try to grow. I take pictures of strangers when they amuse me. I have mirrors all over my home but I am not a fan of looking in them. I would live in Cinderella Castle if the opportunity ever presented itself. I have freckles and dimples and I adore them. Even thought I'm pretty down to earth, and can be extremely relaxed in attire at times, deep at heart I am a girly girl. I love perfume/cologne. My toes and fingers are always done. I like makeup but I am fine leaving it off. I'm completely comfortable in my skin. I'm really laid back...not much ruffles me. I'd always prefer kissing to fighting. Even if the truth is going to sting I think it's the best option. Integrity and intelligence are the most attractive thing ever.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!