Loading

mangosandmaki

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 27 years old from Twin Falls, ID
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/16/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Healthcare
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My ideal day is spontaneous and unplanned. It's one of those days where at the end you look back and you realize how unintentionally wonderful it was. Maybe it includes stumbling upon some live music that you've never heard before, but fall in love with instantly. Maybe it involves an intense game of Capture the Flag with your closest friends. Maybe it's something as simple as meeting a friend for coffee but then having a conversation that will forever change the way you look at the world. Those amazingly unforgettable moments that you never saw coming... those are my favorite. After getting my bachelor's degree, I worked as an Office Manager at a physical therapy office. Now I'm heading back to school, to delve deeper into the healthcare world. Favorite Music Artists: Greg Laswell, Ray Lamontagne, Florence + the Machine, Iron & Wine, Radiohead, Patrick Watson, Regina Spektor, Bon Iver, Ingrid Michaelson, Feist, Cat Power, Sigur Ros, Sufjan Stevens, Tegan and Sara, Austra Favorite TV Shows: Parks and Rec, House of Cards, 30 Rock, VEEP, Downton Abbey Recently moved back to the area to spend some time with family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!