Loading

SBV1972

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 41 years old from Freehold, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Pharmaceuticals
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

1. Hobbies- I enjoy being outside in my yard, walking, flower pot gardening, ice skating, curling up next to the fireplace with a glass of wine in hand and a cat in my lap, enjoying breakfast on the front porch in the rocking chair while reading the paper, cooking/baking, weekend getaways, cultural festivities, taking a ride in my convertible to enjoy the fresh air, dining in and dining out. 2. Goals/Aspirations- Nothing earth shattering. Primary interest is finding someone to build a future with. I would like to establish a home and family together. I am open to children of our own, sharing children you already have or touching the life of a child through adoption. I would like the choice to stay home with our children to be optional. I'm not sure that I would do well staying at home full-time with limited adult stimulation. I would also like to continue traveling in and out of the country. 3. Me- Very personable, approachable, easy to talk to and very thoughtful. I've had a number of life opportunities and occurrences that many people do not get the chance to experience in life, which have shaped and defined the person that I am. I have a respectable career and am a hard worker. An uncommon quality is that I enjoy doing things around the house with hands-on involvement. 4. Music- I enjoy all types of music except rap and I only like about a handful of country songs. Otherwise, all music is easy on my ears (jazz, classical, soft/hard rock, hip hop, soul, blues, etc.)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!