Loading

135993591

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 33 years old from Bentonville, AR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/13/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Teacher
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I’m single and looking for a Christian guy, but I also love life right now! I have a healthy dose of curiosity and rambunctiousness—and have ever since I was a kid. In fact, I committed forgery in the first grade, much to the horror of my teacher who was sure I would be a juvenile delinquent. Thankfully, I managed to avoid that route and instead directed my inquisitiveness and spunk into appropriate channels. One way I satisfy my curiosity is through my career as a teacher. Teaching writing and literature classes allows me to explore eclectic topics that spark my interest—like the latest developments in neuroscience research, the mythology of pomegranates, the newest advancements in gaming technology, and more. Another attempt to satisfy my curiosity and feistiness came in the form of a goal I set for myself a couple years ago: to try new things. Some of the new activities I’ve tried include feeding a ball python his dinner, watching roller derby bouts, designing and getting a tattoo, and many other interesting things. Other countries and cultures have intrigued me since my first trip overseas at 13. Since that first trip I’ve visited incredible places like Nepal, India, Madagascar, New Zealand, Italy, and many others. Just this last summer I spent two months helping build an orphanage in Haiti. And now…it’s confession time. I hate blueberries and totally stink at ice skating. I hope those aren’t deal-breakers for you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!