Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Tulipdawg

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Coquitlam, Canada
  • Logged in: 34 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
Medical field
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I will make this quick and simple because I know that guys are visual creatures and want to get down to business. :-) I am a quirky, sexy, funny, sexual, intelligent, confident woman who is always up for a good challenge. I have 5 tattoos that are tastefully expressed on my body. I have a heart of gold and always looks at the glass half full rather than half empty. I am confident and have learned to embrace and love every inch of me. I love great conversation and can most certainly hold my own. I have an amazing career in science that keeps me growing and giving back to society. I love the simple things in life... a good smelling man, fresh cut grass, fresh bread out of the oven, cuddling and kissing... the simple things... I don't ask for much in a relationship other than someone who is caring, kind, honest, trustworthy, funny and one who enjoys the simple things in life as much as I do. Please be willing and wanting a caring, loving and passionate grown up relationship because I have so much to offer that special someone.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!