Loading

JoshBE91

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 37 years old from Huffman, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
SSI
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a very unique. You will not ever meet anyone else like me that's for sure. I grew up in a small town in TX that you probably never heard of. Always been a bit of a geek, and a little different than most people I think. I have always been my own person, never been a follower or followed a group, or fads, I have always done my own thing pretty much. I have always been interested in tech though whether it be video games, computers, gadgets, or the internet. I am a big movie buff and I go every week. Would love to go to the Sundance Film Festival one day, so many good independent films, I think they are some of the best because they don't have the glitz and glamor of Hollywood. I love animals, I have two dogs, one female Siberian Husky and one male German Shepherd. My Husky is so spoiled, always get's her own way lol, and she can say I love you, the only dog that can talk. The Shepperd is the guard dog. He Is friendly but does not like strangers. They get along pretty good. I like to travel with family, and I love going on Cruises, I have been many places like the Caribbean, Bahamas, Mexico, Virgin Islands, Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Saint Thomas, and Saint Martin. I am visually impaired but I still can get around like everyone else does, I just don't drive, I have to car pool with people.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!