At Work



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/24/2013
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
African Descent…
On occasion
Other Christian
Technical School
What I do:
Cardiac Tech
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

My name is Tamilia. I'm going to try to make this interesting. Lets start with the bad: I'm sensitive, sometimes. I can be stubborn, but I'm not unreasonable. I always think honesty is the best policy. I can say something like, I like long walks on the beach, but I don't. I like the park, I love the zoo. I write, sing, and dance, but mostly at church. I love to sing, and at any given moment I will start to sing like no one is in the room.I will sing anything (Rock, Pop, Country, Show tunes, classical, Rap) Really, anything. Unless someone I don't know is in the room. Lol My friends say it keeps them on their toes.I love fishing, and am interested in hunting. I am a Christian, I love God. I don't have kids, but I love them. My career is important to me. I'm Independent, and I live off of my own means. I am a hopeful romantic, and yes I do mean hopeful. I believe in friends first To establish relationship. I love the water, I hate walking on sand. Anything else, just message me :) thanks for taking the time out to read this.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!