Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

LadyCreole

Loading

135775836

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 61 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2013
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Homemaker
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I've been a widow now for 2 yrs. Happily married for 29 yrs, but life goes on, doesn't't it. I'm an ex-hippie and an ex-nun ( went in as a Catholic-Christian, left as a Christian-Catholic). I lost my religion, but not my faith...makes for interesting conversation. My family is from New Orleans and I run a small home-based bakery out of my kitchen. I've been a "fluffy" girl ( so much better than the "F" word) most of my life. As I approached 60, I said enough and opted for a gastric sleeve procedure. I've lost over 140 lbs already but would like to lose about 60 more ( which will still leave me a smaller BBW). I'm a good listener, a romantic at heart and think I'm a just an overall fun and nice person. If you're willing to take a chance, you will meet an articulate and well spoken woman. I love watching sunsets, taking drives, soft jazz and Looney Toons. I also like smoking a "dub" every now and then...can't completely let go of those hippie days : ) I have 6 tattoos...getting my first one at 40. I love the reactions I get. Anyway, thanks for reading and maybe we'll chat.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!