Looking Good

Loading

gsavingheart

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 50 years old from Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2013
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Engineer
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a sincere, honest, genuine man looking for the same. I have a good sense of humor, am a hard worker who has learned not to take life too seriously.I can fix anything with my hands, sometimes even broken hearts. I have spent the time in the past years a single and lonely parent. working on myself. I'm perfect to my self, but I am comfortable with the person I am. I have been told I'm the "complete package" by several women. Some have told me I'm handsome and easy going. but that is in the eye of the beholder! I have a variety of interests and am always willing to learn new things in life. I love to cook but not perfect as you are loll. gardening, reading, art, theater, most kinds of music, antiquing, sports, hiking, traveling and being outdoors. I speed walk on a regular basis to keep in shape. I am emotionally stable and financially secure. The woman I want in my life should be passionate, treat me well and respect me as a person and a man. And She should be open minded and able to communicate. A good sense of humor is necessary plus the ability to challenge me intellectually. Who is next to be my best friend and soul mate

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!