Loading

135724131

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Harrisburg, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2013
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Native American
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Building Contra…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm good hearted Man and want to have fun in life. I am a very loving person and want to be with someone that can actually love in return not just say it but time will tell. I don't need it but I want it. There is a difference. I am fine with whom I am just want the right one to enhance it. Life is meant to share. I'm 50 yrs old man from Grenville South Carolina, I have black hair, brown eyes, then i am 5 ft 10 inch tall,I am Athletic Build, I have been Widowed for 2 year now without any relationship,and we're blessed with a Daughter, her name is Abrianna. Well right now am looking for a woman to get the pain of my ex-wife out of my heart.. I live in a natural high. I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.I am a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out, travel and enjoy the simple life. I am a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.I like to chill out with a good book or watch movie and it is even more fun when you have someone special to do this with.. I want a woman to be my best friend at all times, my sweetheart, love of my life, my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one lovely woman....She should be a very caring person, with a lot of good feelings, be honest, reliable,pleasant personality and have a sense of humor...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!