Loading

NeRdYGiRl6B6B

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Euless, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2013
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
cake decorator
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am just a fun loving chubby girl. I am a bit on the nerdy side but i am fun! I have multiple tattoos and will probably get more. Some of the things that i like to do is just hang with my friends, cook, go to movies, you know the basics. I one day hope to be able to go to a good cooking school and become a pastry chef. My ultimate goal is to own my own bakery. I am a loyal friend to the end. I am shy at first but once i know you and feel comfortable i am like an open book. I am generous to a fault according to my friends. I am a cake decorator at a grocery store. I love love love my job. The best part of my job is the smile and the excitement that I get to see on the faces of little ones when they come to pick up their cake. I like to think of it as not just decorating but making memories. I come from a large family but I am the oldest of the bunch. Because of that I tend to want to take care of people. I love read just about anything but I am mainly read non-fiction books. Although I am more of a homebody, I do like to go out from time to time. I like going to museums, concerts and doing anything that is fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!