Loading

135587946

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Benicia, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/11/2013
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Medical Field
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a female who knows what she wants out of life. I don't want it to get twisted, I am confident...not conceided. I love to laugh, enjoy good company and am open for anything (at least once). I love music and sports. I love all kinds of music (ok...not ALL kinds, but most). You will find ESPN Sportscenter on my favorites on my remote...College football being my favorite followed by NFL, Basketball(NBA and college) and Baseball. I am very upfront and honest and I do not play games. I have raised a son, alone. He is in his first year of college and lives at home. I love being next to someone, holding hands...kissing...sp ending time with someone, I love when I am in a relationship. I also have a full time job that is a major priority to me, Also, it is a Monday-Friday job all day long, in the medical field....so unfortunately spontaneous day meetings will not normally work for me...I gotta have a plan...just putting it out there since so many men seem to get offended when I can't or won't leave work. I am the only one pays my bills... I am a pretty sassy, mouthy broad so if you don't like to have someone who can give it like they can take it....but we will definitely have a good time together....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!