Loading

seniorbuyer1175

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 38 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2013
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Executive Manag…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

The Basics: I'm divorced (which of course makes me single) and have no children. But I don't mind if you do :) I am educated and have a successful career which I both love and am very proud of. I'm a Texan at heart though I have lived in a great many places around this country (even a couple of other countries). I have learned to enjoy the simple things of life: A good meal with good people, an evening on a patio bar, good music, books and movies...and the joys of travel which I can't ever seem to get enough of. I'm a sucker for good scenery: mountains, beaches, forest areas, rivers, lakes...and I love a cold rainy day. I'm a former career musician so naturally music is a pretty top priority for me...I still write it and play it as often as I can (guitar and piano are my weapons of choice). Like a lot of us (a good portion of us on this site) I've lived through hellacious relationships...and I'm still alive. I really don't care about your age or ethnicity. If you're a good-hearted person of substance that's good enough for me. In my 30's I am still figuring out what I want from life, relationships, the future....but I have real clarity about the things I don't want and/or not willing to abide. I'm taking things slow this time out...and looking for good, natural chemistry. If you think you might spark with me I'd love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!