Loading

PinkBellyLover

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 20 years old from Madison, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/2/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
two jobs in ret…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

First off i guess I should say im a fun, loud person. Im always up for having fun and being spontaneous! So if you ever are in that mood im the one to call! Other than that I am into the arts and love doing it. I also at times can be a bit of a nerd when it comes to old TV shows and video games! I really love going out of the house and having fun experiences, i love anything from camping to just walking around a store making funny comments with friends. Other than that, I also really enjoy just staying home and having a movie night with some video games. I love going to concerts, its one of my favorite activities to do. Music is a huge part of me along with fashions and creativity. I do consider myself an artist and would love to find someone else that really appreciates art as well. I love the 50s music and lifestyle alot. The idea of welcoming my partner home with dinner ready, a kiss on the cheek, and handing them a drink sound lovely <3 I'm a pansexual which means that it doesn't depend on the gender of a person, but instead who the person is. (and to those who still don't understand I can ask me about it) Im hoping to find that person that can make me laugh and that I can nerd out with a bit. Someone who is willing to explore being a bit kinky and willing to enjoy my company!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!