Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder...w…

Loading

2luvu

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Villas, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/19/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Activities Coor…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello, so glad to meet you and thanks for looking my profile over!! I am sneezing onto 49 yrs old,however...I look younger!! I have two children (a daughter -18, but, she lives in North Jersey and a 11 yr old son that lives with my: 3 dogs, 2 cats, hamster, 3 hermit crabs and a bird). We are involved in The Seeing Eye Puppy Raiser Program that is through the local 4-H. You could say, we are the puppy boot camp before the pup leaves us around 14 months to head off to Morristown, NJ to be professionally trained in harness to be a future guide dog for a blind person. I enjoy and/or: dogs, horses, hot cars, custom pick ups and motorcycles, NASCAR, drag racing, dirt bikes & ATVs, snowmobile riding, car shows and auctions, walking the beach or nature trails with my dogs, car rides to anywhere, cooking, baking, snow tubing and sledding, going to baseball games, writing, video games, being with family and friends. I am consider: loving, caring, devoted, honest and upfront, trustworthy, pretty, fun, good listener, knows boundaries, romantic, witty, smart, interesting, can be one of the guys, independent and worth getting to know. I rent a two bedroom house, own a reliable 1987 Woody with low mileage that I just love....nothing fancy for this gal, Need a car that will handle 3 dogs and my son with his friends. INTERESTED???

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!