Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

melsaliciousD2D1

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Sunnyvale, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/6/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Administrative …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Some things you might like to know: I am fervid, refreshing, quirky, the most loyal person you'll ever know, honest, passionate, smarter than the average bear, creative, curvy, and spiritual. I try my best to be kind to everyone and to not take myself too seriously. I love music. I know that everyone says that, but I REALLY love music. I'm constantly searching Pandora for new tunes and I love learning about the story behind each band and song. I also sing and play the piano. My second love is learning. I love to learn new things and time that is not spent hunting for new music is spent reading. I just finished reading Never Let Me Go, which was amazing. No matter how busy I am, I ALWAYS make time for family. My five nieces are the most important people in my life. A walk in the sunshine once a day is essential to my well being. People have told me that I'm adorable when I giggle, I make a mean mojito, I'm funniest when I'm not trying, and my chocolate chip cookies are epic. If you're still reading and want to know more, all you have to do is ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!