Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

New hair, no makeup.



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Prestonsburg, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2013
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Occasional Smok…
On occasion
Not Religious
Some College
What I do:
Dog groomer
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Before you msg me... if your just looking for sex, move along. If you msg me wanting to "trade pics", i promise i will not respond. I'm to classy for that. If your old enough to be my dad don't waste your time, not into older men..sorry, no offence. It's cool if you have children, but if your looking for a not your girl. I'm not very good at these things, but I will give it my best shot. Well first off I love animals. I groom dogs, and I own my own business (Aug will make 2 yr) . I have 4 dogs in the house, 3 American Pit Bull Terriers (if you don't like them, don't bother messaging me) and a big ol' hound mix. They are like my children, I spoil them rotten. I also do as much rescue work as possible, mainly Pits. I love the breed and am constantly promoting a positive pit bull image. Whether it be simply taking my dogs through a stroll in the park, attending rescue related functions, festivals and even taking them on nursing home visits. Anywhere I can take them, they go. Call me a freak if you will but i LOVE horror movies, or anything horror related for that matter. I've been to Scarefest (if you don't know what that is, I highly recommend looking it up) the last 4 years. The paranormal also interests me a whole lot. I believe in ghosts 100%. I also strongly believe in tarot and palmistry. It all fascinates me. Music is also a pretty big part of my life. I don't play anything, but I go to as many concerts as possible (as well as local shows). I really don't have a favorite 'style' of music, some of my favorites include Hollywood Undead, A Day to Remember, HIM, City and Colour, Thriving Ivory...among many others. I'm really not into a lot of rap, SOME country it alright..and SOME pop stuff is okay. I'm a hippie at heart and love the hippie culture. I'm def a lover, not a fighter..However i will fight for what I believe in as well as those i care about. I guess all in all I'm a different breed of female. I'm down to earth, and pretty laid back. I'm very open minded and I do not judge people. I'm done with all the childish games and I want to find someone I can actually connect with. I promise you will probably never encounter another like me =) If you want to know more, just msg me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!