Loading

Drianna09

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 23 years old from Mesa, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/5/2013
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Medication Tech…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Heyy my name is Adrianne but I go by Adrianna I'm 22 yrs of age and here's a little about me,I'm currently going to college In January of next year I will be graduating with my Associates in Phlebotomy. Then returning to school to attend the Respiratory Therapist program for 2yrs and then after that going to school to become a Sleep Technician that's my ultimate goal. I've learned in my 22 yrs years of life to up front and honest about who I am and to love the person I have become. I love to have conversations about different topics or even debates I am big on family, you can always catch me hanging out with my family. I am the type of girl who wakes up in the morning and makes a big bowl of cereal and sits and watches early morning cartoons on my days off but on work days knows what needs to be accomplished. I love to laugh and smile all the tilike looking at the cup half full instead of empty all the time. I believe you think negative and negative things will happen. I love to go out and have fun and spend the whole night laughing, but I also love to stay home and hangout on the couch and watch movies all night.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!