Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

thickasian

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Encino, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2013
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Asian
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
nurse
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm an attractive woman, 5'10' tall, half Korean and Caucasian. I have long dark brown hair and beautiful brown eyes. A girly-girl who likes to wear dresses. I'm in pretty good shape but like everyone else there's always room for improvement. I would say VOLUPTUOUS best describes me. I enjoy cooking, shopping, and watching and attending sporting events. I love trying new/spicy foods and beer tasting. I'm kind of a food nerd :-). I occasionally go to karaoke and sports bars. I love spending time with my nephew and goddaughters. Although I have no children of my own, I am looking forward to having some oneday. PLEASE DO NOT contact me if you do not plan on having kids. I'm not talking about having them today, tomorrow, or anytime soon. Just keep in mind that I would like to have one or few, if I am so blessed.If I strike your fancy then by all means say hi! I work at night as a nurse so my hours tend to be alil vampire'ish :-) I am ultimately looking for a normal, nice guy. I want to find someone who will be my best friend, as we grow old together. A partner in crime if you will :-) Race is not an issue. I prefer men in my age range 28-39 and taller than me (5'10 and up) but if you are nice all things are negotiable :-) Please DO NOT contact me if you are in another country, do not want kids (in the future), do not have a picture or just looking for

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!