Loading

LivelySoul4U

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Sacramento, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Government
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I enjoy humor, laughing and being a little snarky. I do not have drama...two grown kids are out on their own. I enjoy going to the movies and at home. I enjoy roaming on bicycle and with a partner would be great fun. I have never fished or boated….but I have ridden on a Harley, gone to baseball games, concerts, comedy clubs. I don’t have a passport…have not traveled the world but have enjoyed Hawaii several times. I grew up going to Disneyland with family growing up (yearly)….and also as an adult. I have gone to Walt Disney World and enjoyed it, just not the summer weather. I enjoy short drives to fun destinations...Going for a short drive…driving to San Francisco to see all that is there (treated myself for my birthday-June- to a bed and breakfast in town then to Walt Disney Museum) …..….I enjoy checking the newspaper and seeing who’s playing where…seeing if I can afford a ticket for this event or that event… I prefer the independent restaurants in town over the chains I enjoy all kinds of music….yes, even Macklemore and Ryan Lewis (“thrift Shop” and “Can’t Hold us”)…I enjoy Justin Timberlake, John Mayer, smooth jazz, R&B, Frank Sinatra, Rolling Stones, The Black Keys, 311,etc.….I have a variety of tastes on my Pandora. Most any new song my son recommends, i enjoy....most recent add to iTunes: Blackmill I am not a conservative....run of the mill Liberal. I am not big on reading novels...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!