Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

135077051

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from Forest Hill, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/22/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi, Interested in dating and see where it leads I am an eclectic type of person and have many interest. I have a huge heart and get the most satisfaction out of helping others. Easygoing, intelligent, mysterous, spontanious, love the arts, history, a bit too truthful, I speak right off the cuff, I am NOT a drama queen and I always wear sunscreen, lol. These are all words that best describe me. I have a sense of humor that is very entertaining, that is if you get my sense of humor. I always try and cut the tension and if you are sad I am right there with whatever you need. I try each day to make people smile. Rarely, ever late but I am the worse with following the time when I don't need to. I adore all animals especially dogs. I have been an avid owner handler at the dogshows, dockdogs, obedience, hunt trials and lure coursing for 25 yrs. I am comfortable out in the woods camping or at a black tie event dancing the night away. I would like to find someone who gets excited about the little things, like snuggling in a sleeping bag in the middle of a field looking at the stars. I am not here for endless emails, if we find each other interesting I would like to meet sooner than later. Cheers, Deirdre

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!