Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

courtlynn

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 20 years old from Commerce, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/4/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
High School
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a southern girl and a mommy. I'm going to school in the fall to be a chef and I'm SO excited! I love to relax and take it easy, sit back and watch a movie or read a book. I also like being outdoors, especially if it involves the water. I enjoy swimming and boating a lot. I like all kinds of music, from country to classic rock to oldies. Some of my favorites are Queen, The Rolling Stones, the Beatles, and Johnny Cash. But I also love dance/pop music, it puts me in a really good mood. I'm a lot of fun and I like to have a good time, but I also take things seriously when I have to. I don't tolerate liars, or people who make up excuses. Honesty will get you a lot farther with me and gain you a lot more respect, even if the truth hurts. I am looking for someone to fill the empty place in my life. I love a guy who can make me laugh and who can be himself in front of me. I want to find someone who can love me and who will let me love them, too. Someone who values family and cherishes the woman in their life. I want a MAN who wants to have a serious, long term relationship and who will work to make it last. NOT interested in sexting, hooking up, or picture trading!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!