Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

My daughter took this one. This was end …

Loading

Deester

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Tacoma, WA
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/11/2014
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
student
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm 49yo mom of 3 daughters. I have 2 dogs & 2 cats ( anyone interested in me better like pets because they're as much my babies as my daughters). I like to laugh, have fun & feel loved. I'm caring, compassionate, funny, smart, loyal & reliable. I consider myself Christian, but don't shove my opinions on others. They're personal to me, and I'll talk about them if asked. I consider myself a conservative financially, but not so much socially. I feel gays should be allowed to marry as it isn't in our Constitution that they can't. I also feel that, though I am against abortion, we will NEVER stop them by making them illegal. They will only stop when a woman sees the being growing inside her as a child, not a mass of cells. Am into all kinds of music, films, tv & books. I also love playing videogames, though at the moment my 360 is red ringed, so I play games on Facebook only. I also am overweight, at this time, but I working in it & have lost 15 lbs already and intend on losing way more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!