Loading

jmap82

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Springfield, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/11/2013
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
retail
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Fun, flirty, and shy that would be me along with other things. I like to have fun, go out chill with friends and try anything once. I like to go skiing and go out on boats, i fish and camp, though i haven't been able to do these things for several yrs now. I enjoy catching a concert anything from country to rock ( my radio stations are dc 101, hot 995, wmzq, etc) as well as goin to amusement parks, and hitting up va beach. i also enjoy watching sporting events like Lacrosse, Football, and Hockey( always more fun to watch in person) I am a home town team supporter. I'm looking for somebody I can be myself around, honest from the start ( not looking for games or drama hs was years ago). I would like a guy who knows how to have fun, have a serious side yet also knows how to laugh at himself, we can go out and do things, explore the city together and act like tourists.. maybe you can show me some things I haven't seen or thought of yet, Well there is more I could put here but why give it all away now? Hit me up and lets see where things go, worse case is a new friend, and you can't have too many of those.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!