Loading

134807766

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Cordova, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/7/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Sales
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a friendly, fun loving family person, with a good sense of humour, in search of my special, life long partner. I work hard but I also enjoy many activities, and some of the sporting activities I enjoy, are water skiing, boating, snow skiing, and cycling. I also enjoy walking and relaxing on sunny beaches! I enjoy dancing and I regularly attend Salsa dance classes. I am also musical myself as I play the piano and electric keyboards. I think that love is the most important thing in life, and I want to find my special man, to whom I will brighten up his life with my warmth, tenderness, passion, devotion, and love. For this man, I will share my life, and to him, I will be a good wife, friend and lover. I am a faithful and family orientated woman and I have been described as caring and considerate, honest and hard working, practical minded, trustworthy, romantic and sensitive. I am a sporty person with an athletic body, and I like to look after my self by eating healthy food and by regular exercise. I like turning a house into a cosy home and I have many skills in this area. I am looking for someone with similar interests but I am always open to try new things.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!