Loading

chrissysdating

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 30 years old from Somerset, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/15/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
High School
What I do:
management
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Some of the things that make me who I am are my kindness, cheerfulness, passion, honesty, caring, generosity, intelligence, open mindedness and? easy goingness. I was quirky before it was cute, have been known to receive strange looks in response to my sense of humor and I also like to wrestle tigers in my spare time. Ha! Oh, you?re actually still here! That was a joke. I?m also a good listener listeners well as a good communicator, a solver of puzzles and problems, creative, friendly, opinionated, tough, resilient, a movie lover, an avid book reader, a dreamer and a friend. I travel too little, I work too late and I haven?t been going out anywhere near enough lately. That's what brought me here to give this a try. I'd like to find fun, interesting people to spend my time with who make me laugh, stimulate my mind, like to get out and do things as well as hanging out at home sometimes. I'm not looking to rush into anything at this stage in my life but I'm open to seeing where things go as far as something long term. I hope that all of you are having the exact amount of luck that you deserve, finding the people that suit you, having a wonderful time and that there are enough of you left here to read this so that we can be lucky, well suited and having wonderful times with each other. Best to you all, - Chrissy

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!