Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Devone813

Loading

MrCapricorn

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 36 years old from Tampa, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/16/2013
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
trucking
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Please Read This Carefully Now Let me Begin Hello There Ladies How Yall Doin? Let me start by saying Im single 6ft an searching for a real woman whos wanting a truthful,respectful, honest relationship an dats not into games or play. '' I have no kids but i love an want kids'' i kno wat i want. IIm laid back , outgoin , neva been in any kinda trouble , wat i do for fun is up to anything aslong as it aint crazy gets me n trouble im lookin for a real woman an nota disrespectful woman im not picky when it comes to females wat i like is wat i already listed above i jus keep itsimple, i dont tolerate wit liars or ppl who dont kno wat they want for a perfect example a real relationship i dont have tie for dat , I dont disrespect females so dats not my style.. im not a hit a woman or have more than one woman type im a 1 woman man ONLY Im not lookin for 1nite stands theres humps for dat matter im about a real relationship nun less friends wont hurt neither so if nterested make it happen if not dont waste my time n i promise i wont waste urs n no way shape or form , ifu wanna kno more drop a message n just don't view n don't speak

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!