Loading

sparklebrook

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Nurse
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I enjoy just about anything and love to do new things. I enjoy running, swimming, music, traveling, picnics, watching movies, grill out, being out at the park and shopping. I am a graduate in Nursing. I am funny and I get along well with people. I have studied hard, but I also like to enjoy life. I am open, honest, caring and compassionate. I always pray for a man who is loving, caring, responsible and family oriented to be the angel of my life, and to cherish me. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, has some common interests like me, and who is honest and loyal. I am looking to be a great friend as well. I'm not out trying to rush and get a ring on my finger. But I'm also not into games or short term fun. I rather be alone for the right reasons than with someone for the wrong reasons which is why I'm trying the online dating sites. I'm hoping to find someone special to share my life with. I find it difficult to find someone who is seriously interested in family life with all its ups and downs, someone you can depend on no matter what life has in store for you. I don't mind if you have kids of your own, I love children and they are fun during patchworks. I also believe the key to a successful relationship isn't just communication it is friendship. If you don't have a picture posted, please don't expect me to reply. I'd like to see who you are since you can see who I am. Also, I preferred matured guys no less than 40years old. Hopefully, I will hear from you and we can get to know each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!