Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Recent photo 4-20-13

Loading

134261538

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Arlington, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/23/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
911 Dispatcher
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm fun with a sarcastic sense of humor. Honest, dependable, caring, giving, affectionate, playful, silly at times and hard working. I'm not looking for a quick hook-up or someone that wants to play the field. I'm looking for a man that've open, honest, caring, affectionate, passionate and knows how to treat a lady and appreciates great curves. I have a crazy work schedule (work nights), but I do make time for those who are important in my life. You will never feel neglected if we are in a committed intimate relationship. I'm looking for someone to travel with, enjoy dinner/drinks out, snuggled on the couch watching a movie, working-out at the gym together, romantic dinners at home or coffee at Starbucks. You will usually find me in jeans, nice blouse, high heels, painted toes, make-up and hair done. However, on my down time, it's a big t-shirt, yoga shorts (otional) and socks. I'm not crazy about big crowd or loud and obnoxious people. But I do like to listen to good music loud. I'm the girl driving a truck and singing with the windows down :).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!