Me and My Son.

Loading

134161979

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 47 years old from Albany, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/27/2013
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a strong believer that all women are beatiful each has her own special beauty,I'm a easy going, good person-relatively little baggage. Looking for the love of my life. I am a faithful man when I am with a lady she captivates me she is my foucs always thoughtful of her i pour my time and devotion into our realtionship , and I enjoy spending quality time with her, knowing new things about her,sharing experiences listenning to her being part of each others life,loving and being loved Honesty and communication maturity and respect understanding care and support all these are my cherished values in a relationship knowing how to treat eachother,The one that I could count on with my heart and all I have to offer, I am not afraid of commitment What you give is what you get.I am a man with a good sense of humor, i am caring and hard working I enjoy watching movies, fine cusine and sunday sermons, I'm very passionate i believe in little guestures to spice up a relationship waking up in the morinig and kissing my partner to tell her i love her, a decent rose after work or surprise dinning to ease the days stress, sharing responsibility so my partner would feel relaxed. I also have a passion for the outdoors, especially the beach. I have many additional social interests as well (i.e. Great conversation, art, theatre, movies, dinning out/cooking together, walks on the beach/holding hands, live music/concerts. I can keep on writing forever these are basics about me but there is nothing like having a first hand expereince to see for yourself. Am warm hearted feel free to say HI

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!