• Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Farmington, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2013
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Not Religious
Some College
What I do:
Student and Non…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I like to read, write, listen to music, watch movies, hang out. I keep busy with writing my poetry, school and working on my non profit. i am also starting up a business with my mom. I WILL be moving back to Colorado. It is just a matter of time. I am not looking for a relationship. I am just looking for people to talk to in my "free" time. I am going to school to become a pharmacist. I am still undergrad and have quite a few years left. I like most music. I watch almost any kind of movies except horror. I guess you can say I am different, but no one is ever the same so you can't judge what I am like based on others. I like to have fun (doesn't mean one night stands). I'm not always outgoing. Sometimes I am pretty hyper depending on my mood. I don't do things that I don't want to. You try to push me to do something, you will get a foot where the sun don't shine. I am stubborn and I like to stay that way. I love taking pictures of landscape/scenery. Maybe that is one reason why I fell in love with Colorado. Such a beautiful place to take pictures. If you want to know more, just ask. I am not here for random one night stands, just here to find some friends/casual dating/hang out. I am not looking for a serious relationship yet. (Not ready for that, just got out of a 5 1/2 year relationship, not by choice.)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!