Summer 2012

Loading

BLITZJIK

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 42 years old from Scarborough, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/21/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Work
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I've had my share of ups and downs (like most people) and I do believe optimism is the best cure for most things that ail us. I am decent and honest to a fault. Being over 40 I got to learn what works and what doesn't work for me and although I'm still learning, I like the path I'm currently on. I'm a big fan of most anything from the 80's. In particular movies, music and television shows. Not so much the fashion (lol). I've taken up golf over the years and it's not talent (or in my case the lack of) that makes the game fun but having a sense of humor about it. I purchased myself a guitar last year and although I'm no Eddie Van Halen, I like the progress I've made so far. I'm an avid reader (classics to autobiographies). I've often said there's a book in me but when I read works from authors such as Miller or Nabokov, reality sets back in (lol). Who am I looking for? Great question. I've learned from online dating that you can post as many great pictures as you want or have a well written profile but in the end, it always comes down to a connection. I guess that's what I'm looking for...a connection. If you would like to know more, message or send a smile my way. Please have a pic if you're interested. Good luck in your search if you're not.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!