Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

133829111

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Carlsbad, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/8/2014
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Hospitality
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle. ❤ Me: Outgoing, easy to talk to, pursuing Jesus daily. I am also kind, honest, like to have fun and generally happy! I'm looking for my best friend who will become my partner in every way. You: Must love dogs, cats and Jesus...not necessarily in that order. -) non-smoking, loves to have fun, drama free (I don't have any either!), considerate, compassionate, passionate (about all things...), honest, moral and looking for a good woman who will be loyal and supportive! I have a daughter who is currently in college and is my best friend. I'm originally from California, but moved to the south about 10 years ago and just moved back to California in November. I don't know anyone here any more, so I'd like to meet some new people and make some friends, maybe more. :) I have a passion for music. I sing/lead worship at my church. Music is essential for me. The beach/ocean is one of my passions, and I missed it while I was away. Going there, day or night, is one of my biggest pleasures.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!