Loading

myreflection101

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 47 years old from Redding, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2013
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Solar Tech Engi…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hmmm what to say? I am just your average guy, who it seems has to keep starting over with his life. It is getting harder and harder to actually just say that let alone doing it. Just about the time I think I have got an answer the question gets changed. Since it seems I will never get life figured out I am just trying to take life one day at a time and make the best of every single day. I have been told I am sometimes a little complex because I can be very open and honest (Sometimes to a fault) but at other times I am a very private person. I don't think I am "ALL THAT" nor do I have a big ego (quite the opposite really) what you see is what you get. I BELIEVE YOU SHOULD TREAT OTHERS AS YOU WISH AND EXPECT TO BE TREATED. I believe in honesty and open communication even if it hurts. I try to be fun-loving and easy going. Very young at heart, I refuse to grow old gracefully. I love sports and the outdoors. I love to golf, Softball out at BLD, go hiking, camping, fishing and weekend road trips especially to the ocean. Trinidad, Bahamas is my favorite place on earth.. I also like quiet nights at home relaxing, BBQ's, talking and just kicking back maybe watching a movie. I am most comfortable kicking around in old jeans, flip flops, T-shirts or a hoody and most always on hat. Although I can clean up decent when required. I have been blessed with a truly amazing, beautiful and talented daughter, a very supportive, loving and crazy family. I would love to learn how to play the guitar one day but since I cant seem to even master the kids guitar hero I am not sure it is worth trying lol

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!