Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Taylor's Graduation 2011

Loading

133729050

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Columbia, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/10/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Social Worker
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a fabulous person all around! I believe in hard work, God, that a Good Man still exists, and that you may or may not be him. I watch too much tv because I'm not much of an outside person, though I would love to be. I love to do anything related to computers, spending time with family and friends, boating, anything to do with water or the beach, and sleeping in on Saturdays! I stopped dating when my child was 11 because it was uncomfortable for her. Now she is 19 and away at college, and I'm tired of being alone! I hate doing things alone, so I probably miss out on alot. I have a dog and a cat, and I like the fact that I can sleep in the middle of the bed. I may be too set in my ways to change, but I LOVE a challenge! Yes, I smoke, sue me. But other than that, I'm a great person! I'm funny, tactful, caring, respectful, but need a nudge now and then to do something different. I'm up for learning about and doing new things! I would love to say I like to exercise, but the truth is, I HATE it and will never do it. Maybe if you are really good, you can convince me to go excercise with you. But unless you become my husband, I will probably stop. My favorite movie is a tie between "Shawshank Redemption" and "Misery" - both Stephen King Films. I love James Taylor and the feeling of carpet on my feet throughout my entire house. If you just want someone to hang out with, I can do that too. I'm an awesome catch because I can cook, and I know how to treat a man.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!