2/2013

Loading

Smilewithme6B3D

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from New Hope, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Purchasing
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My friends would describe me as cool and super funny, smart, and genuine. I have a variety of good friends that I see often. We like to try new and different things; such as going to new restaurants, clubs, festivals, listening to live music, and hanging out in the summer. Enjoy a nice glass of wine. I guess what I'm looking for is someone local who is fun to hang out with and see what happens from there. As far as what I'm looking for in a guy... I like a guy who is down to earth, has a good sense of humor and likes to laugh. I tend to be a little shy upon first meeting, but I overcome that real fast. lol!. I'm a very loyal and caring person in a relationship, I would do anything for the person/people I care about and I'm looking for the same in a partner. I love to cook on the weekends more than the weekdays. I usually go the Minneapolis Farmer's Market every weekend to get fresh foods for the week or to can. Yes, I am a bit domesticated, but don't tell anyone. Hee Hee! I am working on getting healthier and want someone to support me with that cause instead of limited themselves because of it. I also love to volunteer at local American legions and other causes. I have great friends and hang out with them often whether we go out or hang in at a BBQ, we have a good time. Maybe have a glass wine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!