Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

gord8166

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Pomeroy, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2013
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Retail
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a loving and caring person. I try and think of other before myself. I have two wonderful kids. I love to grow a garden and work in the yard. I like to movies, go for walks, talk and share my life. By the way I hate my picture taken LOL. I am fun to talk to. I like to joke around but also have a serious conversation. I am not into games. I am a little old fashion and shy. The Core Motivation that drives me through life is "intimacy." It is important to note that this does not mean sexual intimacy. I need connection – the sharing of rich, deep emotions that bind people together. I will often sacrifice a great deal of time, effort, and/or personal convenience to develop and maintain meaningful relationships throughout my life. I seek opportunities to genuinely connect with others, and need to be understood and appreciated. Everything I do has to be quality-based, or I won't do it at all. I am incredibly loyal to friends, employers, employees, and above all to a spouse. Whatever or whomever I commit to is my sole (and soul) focus. I love to serve and will give freely of myself in order to nurture the lives of others. My code of ethics is remarkably strong and I expect others to live honest, committed lives as well. I enjoy sharing meaningful moments in conversation with my partner, as well as remembering special life events (e.g., birthdays and anniversaries).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!