Loading

BlueEyedLady4FF5

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Pineville, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/30/2013
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
PreSchool Teach…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am simple person who likes to have fun in no matter what I do. I believe in becoming frinds first. it makes the relationship so much better. I love the outdoors, campong, history, reading, fishing. I like more of the pub atmosphere as I like a good beer and even better conversation. I am truthful and honest about who I am. I don't play games and wish everyone was the same. Common sense and intelligence are huge turn ons for me. I'm in the mood for a relationship that I don't have to define, but it still feels good for the both of us. I would like to find someone that we can build on each other's trust and explore all life has to offer. Looking to find someone that wants to build on all aspects of the relationship, Mentally and physically. While I appreciate all of the great emails.. I am only interested in Caucasian men... Sorry.. Nothing personal, just not interested in interacial activities. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I stay pretty busy. My children and work keep me busy. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not looking to change my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!